Every new restaurant account includes a 30-day free trial with access to all Premium features.
Open Settings → Plan at
Settings → Plan to see your trial end date and selected plan.
You are not charged during the trial. Add a payment method before the trial ends if you want to continue on Premium.
If you cancel or downgrade to the Free Plan before the trial ends, you will not be charged for a Premium subscription.
If the trial ends without a payment method and you take no action, your account moves to the Free Plan (digital menu, QR ordering, and guest payments) until you upgrade again.